Christoph Waltz the daily ten-spot.

Friday special, featuring images from Die Anwälte: Leben und Tod, which will be shown tomorrow at the christophwaltzfans.com film screening.

All films are on Saturday afternoons at 3:00 PM EST (20:00 GMT, 21:00 CET)

  1. chrsitophwaltz reblogged this from fuckyeahinglouriousbears
  2. fuckyeahinglouriousbears reblogged this from cwftenspot and added:
    Ch
  3. theohcockchannel reblogged this from cwftenspot
  4. divisadera reblogged this from oberst-landa
  5. oberst-landa reblogged this from cwftenspot and added:
    ((Oh dear gods…))
  6. cwftenspot posted this
Short URL for this post: http://tmblr.co/ZtRQhuQiwo0k